Kanner Store - Bunnell, Florida

The mission of the Flagler County Historical Society is to promote historical and cultural research and education for the benefit of the community.

The FCHS was chartered as a Florida non-profit corporation on October 25, 1983,  and is a 501 ( c ) 3 tax-exempt organization.  A Board of Directors is elected annually in January and usually meets monthly on the first Thursday of the month.   Quarterly membership meetings are held at various locations in Flagler County.  History lovers are invited to join by paying $15 for an individual membership, $25 for a family, $50 for a business/corporate membership.

2020 Officers - Ed Siarkowicz President, Jan Reeger Vice President, Theresa Owens Secretary, and Linda Jarosz Treasurer and Board of Directors Prunie Rodgers, James Fiske, Claudia Malo, Rob Creal, Diane Marquis, Thea Mathen, Fran Anderson, Bill Ryan, Susan Baird, Ashley Gonzalez, Dale Allen, Tonya Gordon.

2020 FCHS Board

Society News

Recent Posts