Annual History Society MeetingFeb 15th at old Bunnell City Hall

An amazing time was had by all at the Feb 15th Annual History Society Meeting.

Congratulations to 2020 officers Ed Siarkowicz President, Jan Reeger Vice President, Theresa Owens Secretary, and Linda Jarosz Treasurer and Board of Directors Prunie Rodgers, Jan Reeger, James Fiske, Claudia Malo, Rob Creal, Diane Marquis, Thea Mathen, Linda Jarosz, Theresa Owens, Fran Anderson, Bill Ryan, Susan Baird, Ashley Gonzalez, Dale Allen, Tonya Gordon.

Lifetime Commitment Awards were given to Sisco and Gloria Deen, and Certificates of Appreciation were presented to Susan Baird, Robbie Creal, The Flagler Beach Historical Museum, Tom Duncan, Carol Elliott, and Seth Shortlidge for their contributions to the Flagler News Tribune Digitization Project.

Author: FCHS